Private Motorboat Transfer Vienna - Bratislava

No license required! When you charter a motorboat at our place we will always include a personal captain for you who has all the required licenses. This way you can comfortably enjoy your trip to Bratislava - for example with some good music and cold drinks on board.

Your trip starts in the south of Vienna at Marina Wien and leads you straight into the Donau-Auen national park after passing trough a boat lock. Right next to some historic castles and idyllic nature you will reach Bratislava after approx. 2 hours.
Depending on what you planned for your trip, you can either just exit here and send the boat back or let the boat wait while you discover the city of Bratislava to, later on, take the boat once again and go back to Vienna.

On request your trip can also be extended with some additional action or relaxing: for example, you might want to stop by in a bay to go swimming, enjoy the time on the sun deck or have some fun with wakeboard, tube & more.

We recommend to bring with you:

  • Passport
  • Sunscreen
  • Sunglasses

Our boat will take up to 10 passengers. Anyway, we recommend groups no larger than 8 people for maximum comfort.

This service can also be booked as a gift voucher.

Season: April - October
Appointments: Monday - Sunday (including holidays) from 8 AM to 9 PM.

Trip Price
Vienna - Bratislava € 999,-
Vienna - Bratislava - Vienna € 1.199,-
Waiting time in Bratislava per hour € 99,-
Send a request

More Services

Motorboat charter in Vienna
Rent A Motorboat
Speedboat events and party in Vienna
Events & Party
Speed boat sightseeing in Vienna
Sightseeing On The Boat
Wakeboard in Vienna
Water Sports
Drive a speed boat in Vienna
Drive Yourself
Travel & Hospitality Award Winner

Contact


Send your inquiry directly to us - We will reply within 24 hours. Of course, we are happy to answer your questions as well.

Privater Motorboot Transfer Wien - Bratislava

Kein Führerschein notwendig! Chartern Sie bei uns ein Motorboot, ist im Preis immer ein persönlicher "Captain" enthalten, der über alle nötigen Lizenzen verfügt und für Sie das Steuer übernimmt. Sie genießen daher ganz entspannt die Fahrt nach Bratislava - zum Beispiel mit Musik und kühlen Getränken direkt an Bord.

Der Weg führt vom Startpunkt in der Marina Wien aus durch die Schleuse Freudenau in den Nationalpark Donau-Auen, durch den der größte Teil der Route verläuft. Vorbei an historischen Burgen und malerischen Landschaften, ist nach etwa 2 Stunden Bratislava erreicht.
Je nachdem, was Sie für Ihren Trip geplant haben, können Sie hier entweder aussteigen und das Boot zurücksenden oder das Boot warten lassen, sodass Sie Bratislava entdecken und anschließend wieder die Rückreise nach Wien antreten können.

Auf Anfrage kann die Fahrt auch verlängert werden, um wahlweise noch etwas Action oder Entspannung einzubringen: Beispielsweise in einer Bucht zum Schwimmen ankern, auf dem Sonnendeck entspannen oder sportliches Vergnügen mit Wakeboard, Tube & Co.

Wir empfehlen mitzubringen:

  • Reisepass
  • Sonnencreme
  • Sonnenbrille

Bis zu 10 Personen finden auf einem Boot Platz, wir empfehlen jedoch Gruppen von höchstens 8 Gästen.

Die Buchung ist auch in Form eines Geschenkgutscheins möglich.

Saison: April - Oktober
Termine: Montag - Sonntag (auch Feiertags) von 8 - 21 Uhr

Trip Preis
Wien - Bratislava € 999,-
Wien - Bratislava - Wien € 1.199-
Wartezeit in Bratislava pro Stunde € 99,-
Anfrage senden

Weitere Angebote

Motorboot mieten in Wien
Motorboot mieten
Motorboot Events und Feiern in Wien
Events & Feiern
Motorboot Sightseeing in Wien
Sightseeing vom Wasser
Wakeboard in Wien
Wassersport
Motorboot selber fahren in Wien
Selbst fahren
Travel & Hospitality Award Winner

KONTAKT


Senden Sie Ihre Buchungsanfrage direkt an uns - wir antworten innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Natürlich stehen wir Ihnen auch für Fragen und andere Anliegen zur Verfügung.